- contact camp -

We Want To Hear From You!

Phone:

(269) 244-5125
(888) 922-6732

Email:

office@ymcacampeberhart.org

Fax:

(269) 244-5000

Address:

10481 Camp Eberhart Road
Three Rivers, MI 49093

Our Leadership Team:

Katia Martin, Camp Director
katia@ymcacampeberhart.org
(269) 244-5125, ext. 203

Sarah Whaley, Outdoor Education Director
sarah@ymcacampeberhart.org
(269) 244-5125, ext. 204

Heather Wilcox, Food Service Manager
heather@ymcacampeberhart.org
(269) 244-5125, ext. 209

Marie Wilson, Equestrian Director
marie@ymcacampeberhart.org
(269) 244-5125, ext. 207

Lisa Vaillancourt, Office Manager
lisa@ymcacampeberhart.org
(269) 244-5125, ext. 201